Gold!

Calendar

Scheduled events are listed below. For any queries about these or any upcoming event, please call our Events team on 01372 726311

Jul
31
Thu

Epsom Live with Boyzone

Thursday 31st July 2014

Epsom Live with Boyzone
Read More

Aug
05
Tue

Antiques Fair

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Antiques Fair returns to Epsom Downs Racecourse running from 9am-3pm in the Oaks Hall Duchess’s Stand.
http://www.continuityfairs.co.uk/epsom.html

Aug
25
Mon

Family Fun Raceday

Monday 25th August 2014

An action packed day for all the family!
Read More

Aug
26
Tue

Summer Raceday

Tuesday 26th August 2014

An afternoon of racing for the family.
Read More

Sep
06
Sat

Five Star Promotion – MMA

Saturday 6th September 2014

The Fusion Fighting Championships return to Epsom Downs Racecourse. Located in the Oaks Hall, Duchess’s Stand. Doors open at 17:30-00:00.
http://www.fusionfighting.co.uk/

Sep
11
Thu

Construction Raceday

Thursday 11th September 2014

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Sep
14
Sun

Wedding Fair

Sunday 14th September 2014


http://celebratedaffairs.co.uk/

Sep
28
Sun

Season Finale

Sunday 28th September 2014

The final fixture at Epsom Downs for another year..
Read More

Oct
07
Tue

Antiques Fair

Tuesday 7th October 2014

Antiques Fair returns to Epsom Downs Racecourse running from 9am-3pm in the Oaks Hall Duchess’s Stand.
http://www.continuityfairs.co.uk

Nov
01
Sat

South East England Pigeon Exhibition 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014

South East England Pigeon Exhibition turns for their second year at Epsom Downs Racecourse taking place in the Duchess’s Stand offering a full compliment of trade stand catered for every aspect of pigeon racing. Opening hours 09:30-17:00.
http://sepse.co.uk/

Nov
22
Sat

Five Star Promotion – MMA

Saturday 22nd November 2014

The First Fusion Fighting Championships at Epsom Downs Racecourse. Located in the Oaks Hall, Duchess’s Stand. Doors open at 17:30-00:00.
http://www.fusionfighting.co.uk/

Dec
02
Tue

Antiques Fair

Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Season Finally for Antiques Fair at Epsom Downs Racecourse running from 9am-3pm in the Oaks Hall Duchess’s Stand
http://www.continuityfairs.co.uk/